Conselho Acadêmico
.
Nome
Email
Nome
Prof.Dr. Ilan Gur- Ze`ev - Universidade de Haifa, Israel ilangz@construct.haifa.ac.il
Prof.Dr.Roberto Aparici - UNED, Espanha robertoaparici@yahoo.es
Drª Maria Gabriel M.B. Cruz - Universidade Trás-os-Montes - Portugal mcruz@utad.pt Drª Maria Gabriel M.B. Cruz
Drª Cecilia Menjivar - Arizona State University - Estados Unidos menjivar@asu.edu Drª Cecilia Menjiva
Prof. Dr. Carlos Mota - Universidade Trás-os-Montes - Portugal cmota@utad.pt
Prof. Dr. José A. Caride Gomez - Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Espanha hecaride@usc.es
Prof. Dr.  Marco Aurélio Carvalho - UnB/ IE-CIC, Brasil marco@cic.unb.br
Prof.Dr.  Leonardo Lazarte - UnB/IE-Mat, Brasil llazarte@mat.unb.br
Prof. Dr. Marco Silva - UERJ, Brasil marcoparangole@uol.com.br
Prof. Dr. Cláudio Júlio Tognolli - USP/ECA, Brasil tognolli@uol.com.br
Profª. Drª Raquel de Almeida Moraes - UnB/FE (coordenação), Brasil  rachel@unb.br
Colaborador: Gustavo Barreto - Consciência.Net e UFRJ/ECO gb@ufrj.br
...............................................................
Voltar: www.consciencia.net/aulavirtual

Observatório de Inclusão Educacional e Tecnologias Digitais - Unesco / UnB